(Multilanguage) 夢想彼方 || 暁Records

I wanted to do a multilanguage translation since forever! And because it’s summer holidays and I wanted to be busy… here we go! I wanted to add a French translation too, but… my French is horrible. I learned it for 4 years in school but… I never paid attention D: If anyone wants to add a translation in some language, add a comment!


夢想彼方 [Beyond My Dreams/Jenseits meiner Träume]
original: 妖怪の山 ~ Mysterious Mountain
arrangement: ねこ☆まんじゅう
lyrics: ACTRock
vocals: Stack
album: THE SHOW
circle: 暁Records


空から降る雪をその手に入れた
ほんの少ししたらなくなってた

sora kara furu yuki o sono te ni ireta
honno sukoshi shitara naku natteta

The snow trickled down from the sky into your palm.
Soon, it was to be no more.

Der Schnee rieselte vom Himmel in deine Handfläche hinab.
Bald schon wird er geschmolzen sein.

けど少し冷えた手のひらに残る
消えたはずの温もりを感じた

kedo sukoshi hieta tenohira ni nokoru
kieta hazu no nukumori o kanjita

It left your palm to be slightly frozen, but
with a distant warmth that should’ve been gone.

Er hinterließ jedoch eine leicht gefrorene Handfläche,
in der ich eine Wärme spürte, die es nicht geben sollte.

昨日、 昔の夢を見たよ
二人笑顔のままで歩いた
白い足跡はずっと続く
夢から覚めてしまっても

kinou, mukashi no yume o mita yo
futari egao no mama de aruita
shiroi ashiato wa zutto tsuzuku
yume kara samete shimatte mo

Yesterday I dreamt of former days
when we walked besides each other smiling.
Our white footprints reached out endlessly,
even when I awoke from that dream.

Gestern hatte ich einen Traum von Früher,
in dem wir lächelnd nebenher gingen.
Unsere weißen Fußstapfen reichten ins Unendliche,
selbst, als ich aus diesem Traum erwachte.

白く凍る声はきっとあなたに届かず溶ける
遠くを見る目は私を通り過ぎた 夢想彼方

shiroku kooru koe wa kitto anata ni todokazu tokeru
tooku o miru me wa watashi o toorisugita musou kanata

My white, frozen voice will surely melt without reaching you.
You stared into the distance and overlooked me, beyond my dreams.

Meine weiße, gefrorene Stimme wird sicherlich schmelzen, ohne dich zu erreichen.
Deine Augen, die in die Ferne starrten, übersahen mich, jenseits meiner Träume.

声が聞こえた 私は横を見た
寂しい顔をしてると言ってた

koe ga kikoeta watashi wa yoko o mita
sabishii kao o shiteru to itteta

I heard a voice and looked about me.
I made a desolated face and muttered:

Ich hörte eine Stimme und sah mich um.
Ich machte ein trostloses Gesicht und murmelte:

そんなことはないって笑顔で返した
手のひらの温もりを隠して

sonna koto wa nai tte egao de kaeshita
tenohira no nukumori o kakushite

“Nothing’s there”, and smiled again
while hiding the warmth of my palm.

“Dort ist nichts”, und lächelte erneut,
während ich die Wärme meiner Handfläche verbarg.

本当はずっと気づいてたよ
夢の中で私はそう伝えて
白い足跡を辿っている
私の追っていた彼方

hontou wa zutto kizuiteta yo
yume no naka de watashi wa sou tsutaete
shiroi ashiato o tadotte iru
watashi no otte ita kanata

To be honest, I always noticed
what the Me of my dreams had told me.
I followed your white footprints;
the enlargend distance between us.

In Wahrheit hatte ich schon immer bemerkt,
was das Ich in meinen Träumen mir sagte.
Ich folge deinen weißen Fußstapfen;
der vergrößerten Distanz zwischen uns.

白く凍る息で私はきっと何も言えない
いつから私はこんなに弱くなっていたんだろう

shiroku kooru iki de watashi wa kitto nanimo ienai
itsukara watashi wa konna ni yowaku natte itandarou

I surely won’t be able to say anything with my white, frozen breath.
I wonder since when I’ve become this weak…

Mit meinem weißen, gefrorenen Atem werde ich sicherlich nichts sagen können.
Ich frage mich, seit wann ich nur so schwach geworden bin…

白く凍る声はきっとあなたに届かず溶ける
遠くを見る目は私を通り過ぎた 夢想彼方

shiroku kooru koe wa kitto anata ni todokazu tokeru
tooku o miru me wa watashi o toorisugita musou kanata

My white, frozen voice will surely melt without reaching you.
You stared into the distance and overlooked me, beyond my dreams.

Meine weiße, gefrorene Stimme wird sicherlich schmelzen, ohne dich zu erreichen.
Deine Augen, die in die Ferne starrten, übersahen mich, jenseits meiner Träume.

Leave a Reply

