SOLAIR ECHOES 1st Album “地獄から子守歌” up on August 13th!!

Solair Echoes 1st Album – “地獄から子守歌”
Release: 13th August (C90)

It will be a digital pay-what-you-want release on Bandcamp. We produced this album for fun, but we would be really happy if some of you donated some money even if it’s just 1€! We also would be very happy if you would share this info everywhere!

There will be eight vocal tracks and five instrumental tracks. Three songs are written in Japanese, the other five in English. The vocal tracks feature Emmy’s gentle and soft voice in addition to Lian’s strong but clear and emotional voice as well as some denpa elements and pure power by yours truly (H*M).

We wanted to created a bundle of variety – to create something everyone can enjoy! There is a mix of jazz, folk, traditional, rock, hardrock, metal, power metal, ballads, electro, ambient, orchestral… everyone will find a track they like!

Each song has their own protagonist, but their fates are all intervowen. Are you able to figure out why?

1. Echoes (Original: 感情の摩天楼 ~ Cosmic Mind)
2. 寂寞地獄 [Deserted Hell] (Original: 廃獄ララバイ) – Vocals: Emmy/H*M; Lyrics: H*M
3. 祈り~君の側へ [Prayer~ To your side] (Original: 上海紅茶館 ~ Chinese Tea)– Vocals: H*M; Lyrics: H*M
4. 水の下の雷 [Lightnings Underwater] (Original: ネイティブフェイス)
5. 黒い部屋 [Black Room] (Original: 緑のサナトリウム)– Vocals: Lian; Lyrics: H*M
6. Sacrifice (Original: 妖魔夜行)– Lyrics: Karasu; Vocals: Lian
7. Turning Tables (Original: 星条旗のピエロ)– Vocals: H*M; Lyrics: Lian
8. Eschaton (Original: Complete Darkness) -Lyrics: Karasu; Vocals: Emmy
9. Above the Lanterns (Original: 天空のグリニッジ)
10. Abyss (Original: 魔法少女達の百年祭)– Lyrics: Karasu; Vocals: Emmy/Lian/H*M
11. Mist (Original: 最も澄みわたる空と海)- Lyrics: Karasu; Vocals: Emmy

Find us online:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s